Our Vision is to produce the BEST students from the BEST community who attend the BEST school in North Otago.

our staff

Hampden School Staff for 2020

Matt Hannagan Principal

Sheree Kennedy Teacher

Sue Foster Teacher

Jan Schoneveld Teacher

Jacinta Thomas Teacher Aide

Jenn Collins Office Administrator

Craig Stapleton Grounds Person

Nadine Robb and Robin Adcock Cleaners

School Organisation and Staffing for 2020

Senior Room

Matt Hannagan Year 6 – Year 8

Middle Room

Sheree Kennedy Year 3 - Year 6

Junior Room

Jan Schoneveld

Sue Foster Year 1 - Year 3

Office Administrator

Our office administrator is Jenn Collins. She is in the office part-time.

As the office is ‘unmanned’ during her absence please make any visits to the school for photocopying or other services when she is in the office.

Office Hours

Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri: 8:45am – 12:45pm main office